Update from the Annual General Meeting

Meeting held 31 May 2017

Thank you to the outgoing committee for your contribution last season and to all for your attendance yesterday.

The AGM voted unanimously to return the club constitution to the original Office Bearers and Committee. This allows for better accountability and process. As such, the below club members have been elected.

President: Michael Watson
Vice President: Greg Harvey
Treasurer: Aaron Baigent
Secretary: Kellie Boyer
DOCO: Callum Rudrum
Junior Liaison: Stew Gill
Committee: Shane Goggin, Terry Hobson, Ryan Ross, Michael Boyer, Jamie Dunkley, Lee Aeschlimann, Paul Dunkley

The role of Bar Manager remains vacant. If you are interested and feel you have what it takes, please contact Michael Watson directly.

The new committees’ priorities include returning ORCC to a powerful club once again, increased social events and building player numbers back up.

This is a fresh, young and vibrant committee full of new ideas, dedicated in making this season and the club a success.